HOME Against Climate Change For Latin American and Caribbean Integration For a New Democratic International Order Collaboration, Donations Board of Directors, Statutes

Newa Editorial Archive Editorial Our Readers' Opinions Our Position on the Essequibo Naturalists in Venezuela




From our Statutes

NINETEEN: The administrative and operational management of the Association shall be entrusted to the Board of Directors, and the supervision and control of said management shall correspond to the Comptrollership Committee.

TWENTY SEVENTH: The members of the Board of Directors and the Comptrollership Committee shall be appointed by the General Assembly of Associates. They shall hold office for two (2) years, but shall continue in their positions until their replacement by the Assembly.

The Board of Directors is composed of the following persons:

President: Carlos Enrique Dallmeier - e-mail:

Vice-President: Francisco Rafael Gauna - e-mail:

Secretary: Héctor Rafael Arias Paredes - e-mail:

If you wish to contact us with any questions, opinions or suggestions, you may send us an e-mail to the following address: